Street Style : The Boulevard

  

3 thoughts on “Street Style : The Boulevard

  1. Delicious fashion sense on this good looking fello. Great watch, is that a Seiko? Lovin’ it! Gotta say, that classic Old England steez brief case is really completing this look for me. Hook a sista uppppp! ❤

  2. I loved his style as well when I saw him… I don’t know about the watch but I’m pretty sure it is a Seiko. We visited a vintage shop when I spotted him and that briefcase, he found that there for 4$ !!!

Leave a Reply

